Contact Eagle Excavation

Eagle Excavation Inc.
4295 Holiday Drive
Flint, Michigan 48507
Office:(810) 767-7878
Fax:(810) 767-4774
 


Estimating Department:

 

Mike Hayduk

Vice President

MHayduk@eagleexcavation.com

Dennis Behen
DBehen@eagleexcavation.com

Mike Grogitsky
MGrogitsky@eagleexcavation.com

Bob Oberski
ROberski@eagleexcavation.com

 

Tyler Walls

TWalls@eagleexcavation.com

 

Burt Grifka

BGrifka@eagleexcavation.com

Sherry Wilson
Vice President
SWilson@eagleexcavation.com